LLMSwaps

Which model each app runs today, and when it last changed

A house version promoted, the ones before unmentioned

The page promotes one house version alongside licensed models from other makers. Whether the version before it is still selectable is not stated. That silence is recorded as a fact because two comparable entries in this register do keep an older line visibly on sale. As of 2026-09-22.

What has been announced, entry by entryFilled where the vendor has announced something in that column, hollow where it has not.What has been announced, entry by entryWhat PixVerse publishesWhat PixVersepublishesWhat that leaves openWhat that leavesopenIs a successor namedIs a successor named — What PixVerse publishes: Nothing names one for any rowIs a successor named — What that leaves open: The page promotes rather than schedulesIs the previous version still offer…Is the previous version still offeredIs the previous version still offered — What PixVerse publishes: Not stated on the page readIs the previous version still offered — What that leaves open: So a production cannot plan to stay on itIs the licensed half separatedIs the licensed half separated — What PixVerse publishes: Licensed models are listed together with the house lineIs the licensed half separated — What that leaves open: Their dates belong to their own makersWhat the silence rules outWhat the silence rules out — What PixVerse publishes: Any plan that depends on an older versionWhat the silence rules out — What that leaves open: Not the existence of one inside the product
Fig. 1 Filled where the vendor has announced something in that column, hollow where it has not.
What the page settles about the versions this house line replaced. Recorded 2026-09-22.
What the page is askedWhat PixVerse publishesWhat that leaves open
Is a successor namedNothing names one for any rowThe page promotes rather than schedules
Is the previous version still offeredNot stated on the page readSo a production cannot plan to stay on it
Is the licensed half separatedLicensed models are listed together with the house lineTheir dates belong to their own makers
What the silence rules outAny plan that depends on an older versionNot the existence of one inside the product

Inclusion rule. Read from the public home page, which is where this product names its models. An older version reachable behind a login does not fill a cell in a register of published pages. Order. The absence first, then what is not said about the version before.

1Not stated is a different cell from nothing published

Most blanks in this column mean nobody asked the question in public. This one means the page had an obvious opportunity to answer it, because it promotes a numbered version and numbered versions imply the existence of earlier ones.

The register keeps that distinction because it changes what a reader can do. A blank with no context is a question; a blank next to a version number is a question with a reason to ask.

Two kinds of blank cell, read differentlyA blank with no context records that nobody asked the question in public. A blank beside a numbered version records that the page had an obvious opportunity to answer it, because a number implies the existence of earlier ones.The page does not say whether the previous version is still sold. Why not?No version numbers anywhereNothing to ask aboutThe question never arises from the pageitself.A numbered version is promotedNot statedEarlier numbers existed, and the pagepasses over them.Two comparable entries do list the previous generation
Fig. 2 The distinction changes what a reader can do: a question, or a question with a reason to ask it.

2A promoted version is a marketing position

Promotion tells a reader what the seller wants used, which is useful and is not a lifecycle statement. Nothing on the page says the promoted version is current in any sense that has a before and an after.

Two other entries with numbered house lines list the previous generation explicitly. The arrangement exists in this market, so its absence here is a choice rather than a limitation of the format.

3The licensed rows carry the same problem twice

Beside the house line sit models made elsewhere, each with its own maker and its own unpublished schedule. For those rows the succession question is not this company's to answer, and nothing on the page says who would answer it.

So a production here is exposed on both halves: silence about the house line's predecessor, and silence about how another maker's retirement would arrive. The entry page lists the rows; the calendar holds every date anybody has published.

  • Whether V5 and earlier remain selectable
    No date announced (as of 2026-09-12)not statedPixVerse, home page / recorded 2026-09-22
  • Models carried
    PixVerse V6 in house, plus MiniMax H3, Flux 3 and two Seedance variantsone house line plus licensedPixVerse, home page / recorded 2026-09-22

4Sources

Read from the home page on pixverse.ai, 2026-09-22. The whole entry is on PixVerse, and the column it sits in is on Named replacement. Same column, other entries: Vidu, Hailuo AI.